American Family Children's Hospital

UW Medical Foundation Board of Directors

Jennifer Alexander
Public Member
Ronald R. Anderson
Public Member
Patricia Brady
Public Member

Robert Flannery

Chief Administrative Officer

Ben Graf, MD

Department of Orthopedics & Rehabilitation


Alan S. Kaplan, MD
CEO, UW Health, UW Medical Foundation Board Chair

Nizar Jarjour, MD
President, UW Medical Foundation
K. Craig Kent, MD
Chair, Department of Surgery
Jon Matsumura, MD
Department of Surgery
Steven Y. Nakada, MD
Chair, Department of Urology

Laurel W. Rice, MD

Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

William E. Schwab, MD

Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

Frederick Wenzel, MBA, FACMPE

Public Member

Terri Young MD, MBA
Chair, Department of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences